Recenze Práce a soutěže

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Zaregistrujte se a začněte vydělávat
Založte si účet a začněte vydělávat. Jste a Review Writer? I vy si můžete vydělávat prací na těchto projektech!

Hledejte práci na Freelancer.com

Projekt/Soutěž Popis Nabídky/Návrhy Dovednosti Zahájeno Končí Cena EUR
content writing looking for some research writing 64 Psaní hlášení, Article Writing, Výzkumná práce, Recenze, Tvorba textů Nov 21, 2017 Dnes6d 14h €65
Book reviews on Amazon We have written a Epic Fantasy Fiction book, we have gotten several reviews but they are spread out across several sites ... we want to focus on Amazon for the time being so we can catch the attention of their algorithms 15 Korektury, Recenze Nov 20, 2017 Dnes6d 7h €18
Remove a spam facebook reviews I have had a fake spam review and i would liked it removed from my page 10 Javascript, Web design, Recenze, Facebook API Nov 20, 2017 Dnes6d 6h €14
Needed someone from Netherland We are going to start our business in Netherland. It's in first stage. We don't need special experience and skills. We need responsive people when we ask about something. About more details, I will tell you after video call. Apply only someone from Netherland. Thanks. 14 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Popis produktů, Tvorba textů Nov 20, 2017 Nov 20, 20175d 20h €114
Bitcoin Exchange Review I would like to have different Bitcoin Exchange Reviews. I would prefer a Bitcoin user. I have up to 10 different exchange providers I would like to have a review from. I would like the article to be 600-800 words. 15 Recenze, Bitcoin, Tvorba textů, Anglická gramatika, SEO Writing Nov 19, 2017 Nov 19, 20175d 3h €85
Write 450 word SEO-optimized articles in Greek Looking for a native Greek speaker to write 5, 450-word, SEO optimized articles per week. Turn-around time must be 2 days for all five articles. Pay is $10 per 5 articles. Ongoing work for good writers! MUST have a portfolio of previous work. Write the word "COPY" at the beginning of your proposal, to ensure you have read the listing. Happy bidding! 15 Article Writing, Recenze, Přepisování článků, Řečtina, Blog Writing Nov 18, 2017 Nov 18, 20173d 21h €26
write a feedback on a websitehttp://dev.codelife.com i need you to test a website [url odstraněn, pro zobrazení se přihlaste] for learning coding for children and write a feedback on a word document 26 Article Writing, Recenze Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 20173d 12h €24
Remove plagrism - open to bidding You will have to rewrite the project in your own language( Meaning should be same) so that there should not be any plagrism left. 53 Zadávání dat, Article Writing, Recenze, Přepisování článků, Odevzdání článků Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 20173d 12h €20
Test and Review our Website I will pay $5 to test and honestly review our website. This job will take under 4 minutes to finish. This job MUST be done by someone from either the United States, Canada or United Kingdom. 42 Internetový Marketing, Zadávání dat, Facebook Marketing, Recenze, Testování internetových stránek Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 20173d 3h €13
game review -- 2 - 17/11/2017 09:55 EST 100% unique and Structure with Titles. 19 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Popis produktů, Tvorba textů Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 20172d 23h €6
product review the product is about unlock your hip flexors 15 Copywriting, Recenze Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 20172d 20h €23
game review 100% unique and Structure with Titles. 22 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Popis produktů, Tvorba textů Nov 17, 2017 Nov 17, 20172d 18h €6
Project for Isaac A. Hi Isaac, I observe you were also awarded a project by BrickSEO. I would like to have a chat with you. please respond, i have some questions to ask you. Thanks 3 Article Writing, Recenze, , Krátké povídky, Slogany, Online korespondence Nov 16, 2017 Nov 16, 20174d 15h €222
Hiring Anime Bloggers Note: This is a continuous project for those who love either anime, manga or light novel only. Please do not bid if you are not interested or fairly new to the topic. We are currently looking for at least 3 more people, or bloggers to be more specific, who could write reviews on anime series, manga or light novel for our small website. You may visit us at http://www.animecite.com. Requirem... 15 Facebook Marketing, Blog, Article Writing, Recenze, Tvorba textů Nov 14, 2017 Nov 14, 20179h 16m €97
Write 50 Reviews Android App My Android app has suffered from negative review in past because of bugs. All bugs are fixed now, but reviews still poor. I need someone to download my app to verify its working, and then post & write 50 positive reviews about my Android App. Must complete reviews over next 30 days. Want them evenly spaced out over the next few weeks. 43 Internetový Marketing, SEO, Android, Recenze, Tvorba textů Nov 14, 2017 Nov 14, 2017Ukončeno €288
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. I am still building the website and it is not up and running yet. I am starting an online advertisement publishing company. It is a start up. I need a very good About Us page along with with "Mission" and "Vision". The About Us page should attaract the Global ad agencies / companies to advertise in a... 5 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Popis produktů, Nov 13, 2017 Nov 13, 20172d 12h €90
Running and Shoes Articles Writer Needed We are looking for a writer: 1) with excellent and fluent English 2) interested in writing running shoes reviews 3) knowledge of running and running shoes, preferrably runner Your task will be to write reviews and descriptions of running shoes. You will base the articles on reviews from shops like Amazon, blogs, magazines and your experience. We will need all Pros and Cons, Shoe Description,... 46 Blog, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Popis produktů Nov 13, 2017 Nov 13, 2017Ukončeno €69
Submit articles for me To complete the SEO project, we need a reliable resources for blog comments, business review, articles submission and distribution for a new cryptocurrency product. Find more resources relates on blockchain, relevance business competitor like Bitcoin and etc. 22 SEO, Recenze, Odevzdání článků, Blockchain Nov 12, 2017 Nov 12, 2017Ukončeno €120
need a content writer for an emoney website -- 2 - 11/11/2017 09:05 EST Needed an emoney expert for content writing on full time basis and should have the knowledge in all emoney aspects 13 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Přepisování článků, Tvorba textů Nov 11, 2017 Nov 11, 2017Ukončeno €13
Looking for content writer with knowledge in the polyurethane business I do not expect to find many if any people at all that will have knowledge in this field as it is a very precise niche. Please do not bid unless you really know the industry, otherwise, you will be wasting both yours and my time. This writer has to be able to at least read over an article, have a pretty good understanding of the information and be able to write up a similar article. Most people ... 22 Article Writing, Výzkumná práce, Recenze, Přepisování článků, Tvorba textů Nov 11, 2017 Nov 11, 2017Ukončeno €41
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Popis produktů, Nov 9, 2017 Nov 9, 2017Ukončeno €8
Make a youtube review I would like you to make a youtube review on a domain provider. Video must be about 10 mins long where you will explain why the costumer should sign up for this domain provider: [url odstraněn, pro zobrazení se přihlaste] 3 Recenze, YouTube Nov 9, 2017 Nov 9, 20172d 17h €43
Edicion y produccion de video para un canal de youtube Edicion de video para canales de youtube y explicaciones y reviews relacionados con ciclismo y ventas de bicicletas. 8 Recenze, Tvorba videí, Úprava videa Nov 8, 2017 Nov 8, 2017Ukončeno €96
Sports Betting Content We´re always looking for content writers. Sports Betting (Evergreen and daily Content) 32 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Přepisování článků, Tvorba textů Nov 8, 2017 Nov 8, 2017Ukončeno €15
literature review 2000 words A Literature Review on the Topic of Managing Internationally (1800 - 2000 words) Discuss (compare and contrast) academic literature on the topic of managing internationally. Include critique on Hofstede’s model as asserted by McSweeney and the counter critiques by Hofstede referring to these articles and other more recent (2008 and later) literature, evidence and explanations you have g... 40 Výzkum, Technické psaní, Psaní hlášení, Výzkumná práce, Recenze Nov 8, 2017 Nov 8, 2017Ukončeno €79
Create a fully automated system for getting reviews from customers using NETO. We need a person to create some brochures and web banners etc to kick start a campaign for offering $15 of next purchase. Hopefully enticing customers to write a review for us on Facebook or google. Once the review has been approved or seen we have email them automatically with a coupon code which they can use on our website. Please note, we also need a design on a a5 printable sheet to ship o... 2 Grafický design, Internetový Marketing, Google Adwords, Marketing, Recenze Nov 8, 2017 Nov 8, 2017Ukončeno €20
Project for Omaira B. Hi Omaira B., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Výzkum, Technické psaní, Lékařské psaní, Recenze, Přepisování článků, Nov 6, 2017 Nov 6, 2017Ukončeno €10
Hire a Content Writer Treedal is hiring a content writer to produce journalistic pieces for our developing podcast. The podcast will integrate environmental activism with a focus on humor. Writer will develop specific concepts for and write 3-4 minute segments. 33 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Tvorba textů Nov 6, 2017 Nov 6, 2017Ukončeno €234
Need Reviews of 30 books Hi, This is the first iteration of the project with more work to come. We need someone to review revision guides for us and provide a smart way of comparing them - good images, good examples etc. Results will be put into a table like - [url odstraněn, pro zobrazení se přihlaste] We are also interested in video review (1-2 minutes long) so could you price that in aswell but as a ... 19 Recenze Nov 5, 2017 Nov 5, 2017Ukončeno €133
Long Term Two High Quality Writers Required! - paying up-to 60cents/100w I need two writers who can each complete at least 5-8/articles in a day of 500w each. We would prefer a native american writer however if you have decent writing skills then it doesn't matter where you are from! The articles should not contain any grammatical errors. All articles need to pass copyscape and be 100% unique. You will be given access to CopyScape to check the articles. If y... 10 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Přepisování článků, Tvorba textů Nov 5, 2017 Nov 5, 2017Ukončeno €346
Content Generation 4 week project. 1.5 hours per week. Total of 6 hours. Please bid accordingly. 9 Recenze, Angličtina (US) Nov 3, 2017 Nov 3, 2017Ukončeno €5
I need two short bios written I own a Home Inspection franchise and currently need a short bio paragraph to introduce my two new inspectors to clients. 27 Copywriting, Recenze Nov 3, 2017 Nov 3, 2017Ukončeno €77
App promotions and improvement suggestion from marketers My client has created this app and looking for internet marketer to help on improvement and promotions We feel that there is some thing missing in this and want to know from promotion point of view. [url odstraněn, pro zobrazení se přihlaste] [url odstraněn, pro zobrazení se přihlaste] 4 Internetový Marketing, Mobile App Development, Recenze Nov 3, 2017 Nov 3, 2017Ukončeno €112
need a content writer for an emoney website Needed an emoney expert for content writing on full time basis and should have the knowledge in all emoney aspects 21 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Přepisování článků, Tvorba textů Nov 1, 2017 Nov 1, 2017Ukončeno €16
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon B., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. How much do you charge for product descriptions? I have a total of 1,800 products. I'm not sure if we should do it as 30 per day for a few weeks? Do you charge by the hour? Or can you charge by the number of words? How does it work? My website is [url odstraněn, pro zobrazen&ia... 3 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Popis produktů, , Tvorba textů Oct 31, 2017 Oct 31, 2017Ukončeno €11
paraphrase my thesis I write my thesis and i want someone expert in machine learning and data mining writing " technical writing " to help me in paraphrasing my writing to make it free palgrism . 49 Vědecký výzkum, Technické psaní, Výzkumná práce, Recenze Oct 31, 2017 Oct 31, 2017Ukončeno €336
content writer Job spec for Writers Im looking for a writers / bloggers that have experience writing about Bitcoin, crypto currency, ICOs and all things Blockchain. Each article will be around 1000 words. You must be familiar with writing key word rich highly entertaining commentary pieces to keep our audience coming back to the website. You will need to be familiar with word press. This is an on going opportu... 24 Article Writing, Recenze, Bitcoin, Blockchain, Blog Writing Oct 31, 2017 Oct 31, 2017Ukončeno €198
Project for mderoyer11 Hi mderoyer11, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Umění a řemesla, Recenze, , Správa nemovitostí, Malování, Writing Oct 29, 2017 Oct 29, 2017Ukončeno €1
writing kindle books I am looking for a writer to research a write a 7,000 words "how- to" ebook and my budget is 70 USD. Payment conditions: Full payment upon project acceptance. Upon project completion, you agree to me having the full rights to the ebook and its content. To apply, pls send me your past work samples so I can better evaluate your writing style. 12 Výzkum, eKnihy, Article Writing, Recenze, Psaní knih Oct 28, 2017 Oct 28, 2017Ukončeno €106
Project for Monica M. Hi Monica M., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Web design, Grafický design, Facebook Marketing, Recenze, Oct 27, 2017 Oct 27, 2017Ukončeno €5
Write an article News-type article describing a business solution for corporate clients 21 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Přepisování článků Oct 27, 2017 Oct 27, 2017Ukončeno €22
Review our clients APPS and sales funnels (writing in-depth reviews) Johanna here from All Hats Media, first of all thanks for taking the time to review this job role we work behind the scenes for some of the biggest digital marketing agencies online normally we fulfil there digital marketing needs such as there clients social media and Search engine optimization. However we have had a request from a huge online media outlet, they have asked us to review THE... 16 Psaní hlášení, Recenze, Writing Oct 27, 2017 Oct 27, 2017Ukončeno €122
unit plan for grade 4 Subject: SCIENCE 4m2: Describe the formation of a solution and identify materials that are soluble and insoluble Subject: MATH 4NP1: Classify and explain future real-life events using ‘impossible’, ‘possible’ and ‘certain’ Subject: ENGLISH 4SLLC4: Reflect on their own oral pretentions in terms of content, tone, volume and body language. Science ... 12 Úpravy textu, Psaní hlášení, Recenze, Šablony Oct 23, 2017 Oct 23, 2017Ukončeno €21
Write a two-paragraph review for 2 articles Write a two-paragraph review for each article. The 1st paragraph should describe the contents of the article. The 2nd paragraph should be your reaction to the article.“200 words for each article“ 24 Article Writing, Recenze Oct 22, 2017 Oct 22, 2017Ukončeno €21
Project for Zahid Luftullah M. -- 2 Hi Zahid Luftullah M., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 7 Výzkum, Technické psaní, PDF, Recenze, Přepisování článků Oct 22, 2017 Oct 22, 2017Ukončeno €97
Project for Mcclellan W. We are interested in writing a federal grant. [url odstraněn, pro zobrazení se přihlaste] 3 Vědecký výzkum, Výzkumná práce, Recenze, Přepisování článků, , Sociální vědy Oct 20, 2017 DnesUkončeno €221
Looking for An Article Writer to Write Amazon Product Reviews Articles For Niche Blog. I am an Amazon affiliate marketer. Recently I have launched a project building a new amazon niche blog. For this, I need native USA English based article writer to write more than 25K words for my Amazon affiliate niche website. So You have to write more than 25k words. Can you help me? *Don't Bid this project if you are not The USA Native English Speaker. I need high-quality cont... 13 Article Writing, Recenze, Angličtina (US), Tvorba textů, SEO Writing Oct 20, 2017 Oct 20, 2017Ukončeno €232
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon B., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Copywriting, Article Writing, Recenze, Popis produktů, , Tvorba textů Oct 18, 2017 Oct 18, 2017Ukončeno €230
Book Review 16 I have written a book on health, fitness and weight loss. It is a psychological and philosophical discussion on the various issues as well as containing a simple plan. I would like someone to read through the book and answer a questionnaire about it. This is not a proofreading or editing job just a review. The book and the questionnaire are attached. If you have any questions feel free to message ... 13 Recenze Oct 18, 2017 Oct 18, 2017Ukončeno €118
Project for laviniabordea Hi laviniabordea, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Překlady, Fotografie, Recenze, Psaní cestopisů, Přepisování článků, Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 2017Ukončeno €227
Showing 1 to 50 of 180 entries
« 1 2 3 4 »