Profilový obrázek uživatele COne Point
@Conepoint
Pochází z Pakistan Karachi, Pakistan
Členem od 23. listopadu 2016
4 Doporučení

COne Point

Online Offline
We at Cone Point, provide you with a holistic approach towards your marketing needs since 2016. Whether you need a company logo, banner/brochure designed, website or application design & layout, social media posts, complete stationary, Menu/ pamphlet designs, marketing & business plans and complete white papers or PowerPoint designs. Our in-house content writer is a Marketing and Research graduate from SOAS University London and would provide you with consultation services and content development services for your marketing content which includes content for, brochures, banners, PowerPoint, websites & ICO White Papers. We operate from Karachi, Pakistan and our office hours are 11:00 PM till 7:00 AM (Pakistan Standard Time) with Saturday being off-day. For your convenience, following are our business hours in international time zones and we wouldn’t be able to address any query out of these hours: US 11am-7pm Canada 11am-7pm Australia 4am-12pm UAE 10pm-6am UK 6pm-2am
$20 USD/hod.
370 recenzí
6.8
  • 98%Úspěšně realizované projekty
  • 92%V rámci rozpočtu
  • 96%Včas
  • 10%Poměr opětovného zaměstnání

Portfolio

Nejnovější recenze

Vzdělání

Bachelor in computer science

2012 - 2016 (4 years)

Osvědčení

  • US English Level 1
    93%
  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    87%

Ověření

  • Facebook připojen
  • Preferovaný freelancer
  • Má ověřený platební zdroj
  • Má ověřené telefonní číslo
  • Má ověřenou totožnost
  • Má ověřený e-mail

Moje top dovednosti

Zobrazit podobné freelancery