Profilový obrázek uživatele ferreiranicole10
@ferreiranicole10
Pochází z India Mumbai, India
Členem od November, 2016
0 Doporučení

nicoleferreira10

Online Offline
I am a cheerful, bubbly girl and ever willing to learn new things. I have a 9-6 job, post which i have some free time that i would like to utilize and take up multiple interesting projects.
0 recenzí
0.0
  • N/AÚspěšně realizované projekty
  • N/AV rámci rozpočtu
  • N/AVčas
  • N/APoměr opětovného zaměstnání

Portfolio

Nejnovější recenze

Žádné recenze.

Zkušenosti

HR Trainee

Jul 2016

• Screening resumes of candidates on Naukri. • Finding suitable candidates and connecting with them on Linked In. • Scheduling interviews of the interested candidates. • Conducting reference checks of potential employees. • Suggesting activities for employee engagement. • Drafting welcome emails for new employees. • Designing birthday and anniversary templates for employees.

HR Operations

Sep 2015 - Apr 2016 (7 months)

• Handling on-boarding formalities of the new employees and interns. • Maintaining a database of the employees and interns. • Arranging and conducting employee engagement and corporate social activities. • Coordinating with different departments. • Conducting exit interviews and formalities. • Providing payroll input for salary processing. • Working on the back end of the organization's portal.

Social Media Executive

Jun 2015 - Sep 2015 (3 months)

• Handling all the social media platforms for the organisation: Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest and Twitter. • Interacting and coordinating with fashion bloggers and potential consumers. • Maintaining a database of clients. • Working on the backend of the website. • Designing creatives to post to social media platforms.

Operations

Apr 2013 - May 2013 (1 month)

• Preparing itinerary and draft quotations for clients • Research and compare rates to find the most cost effect rates for clients. • Emailing clients for feedback about their experience on the trip planned for them. • Assisting in designing the client questionnaire for feedback and complaints • Keep a record of payments made and received.

Vzdělání

B.A in Psychology

2012 - 2015 (3 years)

Ověření

  • Facebook připojen
  • Preferovaný freelancer
  • Má ověřený platební zdroj
  • Má ověřené telefonní číslo
  • Má ověřenou totožnost
  • Má ověřený e-mail

Zobrazit podobné freelancery